Board of Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

The Juroku Bank, Ltd. (as of June 30, 2021)

Chairman and President Yukio Murase Deputy President

Naoki Ikeda

Director and Managing Executive Officers

Yukiyasu Shiraki Akihide Ishiguro Shin Mishima Tsutomu Niimi

Outside Directors

Yuji Kume

Kikuo Asano Satoko Ito

Managing Executive Officers

Koichi Tokoro

Etsuro Ono

Executive Officers Shigeki Fujii

Hiroaki Sugino

Hirokazu Kusui

Eiji Kodama

Masayasu Toyoda

Fumitaka Yoshimura

Daisuke Sawada

Tatsuhiko Satake

Hirotaka Asai

Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Naohiko Ishikawa

Shunsuke Uchigashima

Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Shinji Ishihara Takuo Yoshikawa Yukiyasu Shirak

Yukiyasu Shiraki Director and Managing Executive Officer and Chief General Manager, Business Support Division



Yukio Murase Chairman and President



Naoki Ikeda Deputy President



Akihide Ishiguro
Director and Managing
Executive Officer



Shin Mishima
Director and Managing
Executive Officers



Tsutomu Niimi Director and Managing Executive Officer and General Manager, Enterprise Support Division

Organization Chart

The Juroku Bank, Ltd. (as of June 30, 2021)

